Home > About NCRWA > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Barry Sutton

President
Eastern Pines Water Corporation
5442 Eastern Pines Road
Greenville, NC 27858
Ph:  252-752-7420,  Fax:  252-757-0859
Region 1, 2013-2016
bsutton@epwc.org

Keith Hoilman

Sr. Vice President
Town of Newland
301 Cranberry Street
Newland, NC   28657
Ph:  828-733-2023, Fax:  828-733-2069
Region 5, 2015-2018
publicworks@townofnewland.org

Dean Gaster

Secretary
City of Dunn
P.O. Box 1065
Dunn, NC   28335
Ph:  910-892-2948, Fax:  910-892-8871
Region 2, 2014-2017
DGaster@dunn-nc.org

Neil Carpenter

Treasurer & Immediate Past President
Maggie Valley Sanitary District
P.O. Box 1029
Maggie Valley, NC   28751
Ph:  828-926-0145,  Fax:  828-926-0596
Region 5, 2014-2017
neilc@mvsdh2o.com

Macon Robertson

Warren County Water Department
PO Box 577
Warrenton, NC 27589
Ph:  252-257-3645, Fax:  252-257-3979
Region 1,  2015-2018
maconrobertson@warrencountync.gov

Wilmer Melton

City of Kannapolis
1401 Bethpage Rd.
Kannapolis, NC   28082-1199
Ph:  704-920-4200, Fax:  704-920-4244
Region 3, 2014-2017
wmelton@cityofkannapolis.com

Jay Gibson

Town of Franklin
188 W. Main Street
Franklin, NC   28734
Ph:  828-524-2516, Fax:  828-524-4540
Region 5, 2013-2016
jaygibson@franklinnc.com

Rod Watts

Energy United Water Corporation
250 McClain Road
Hiddenite, NC 28636
Ph:  704-585-6518, Fax:  704-585-9688
Region 4, 2013-2016
rwatts@energyunitedwater.com

Joey Threewitts

Wayne Water Districts
P.O. Box 1583
Goldsboro, NC   27533
Ph:  919-731-2310, Fax:  919-734-5994
Region 2, 2015-2018
joeyt@waynewaterdistricts.com

Lisa Smith-Perri

West Carteret Water Corporation
4104 Highway 24
Newport, NC   28570
Ph:  252-393-1515, Fax:  252-393-1540
Region 2,  2013-2016
Lisa.smithperri@wcwc.biz

Kenny Keel, PE

Town of Hillsborough
P.O. Box 429
Hillsborough, NC   27278
Ph:  919-732-1270, ext 75
Region 3, 2013-2016
kenny.keel@hillsboroughnc.org

Todd Taylor, PE

Orange Water & Sewer Authority
400 Jones Ferry Road
Carrboro, NC 27510
Ph: 919-537-4216,   Fax:  919-968-4464
Region 3, 2015-2018
ttaylor@owasa.org

Johnny Spencer

Tyrrell County Utilities
P.O. Box 449
Columbia, NC 27925
Ph:  252-796-1371
Region 1, 2014-2017
johnnyspencer@tyrrellcounty.net

Maria Hunnicutt

Broad River Water Authority
PO Box 37
Spindale, NC 28160
Ph:  828-286-0640
Region 4, 2015-2018
mhunnicutt@ncbrwa.com

Major Corporate Sponsors